Blogging is tricky

… when it is used as a way of processing feelings. My resolution is not to write only about positive things from now on, but to lay off the vitriol. I don’t hate him; I love him, and that’s why this is so hard. But my life is full in other ways, too. I continue to be grateful for what I have, even if it’s not everything I wanted.

More tales of sorrow and recovery are sure to follow, along with anecdotes about moving, celebrations of the coming spring, and who knows what else.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Contact

    cascadewallflower at gmail dot com
