Breaking the rules

I’m breaking one of the rules of womanhood: when you buy a tube of cookie dough, you eat it raw (no matter what the warning on the package says). But I decided to bake this time. Don’t sent me to jail yet, though. I did eat a portion of it raw after I first bought it.

I have nothing else to blog about, so this is what you’re getting. Enjoy.

P.S. Apparently Jesus doesn’t love me. I was walking down the street a few days ago when I passed a guy who didn’t look particularly eccentric, and he didn’t say anything to me. A moment later, though, I heard him advising two girls who were behind me to remember that Jesus loves them. I continued on, ran my errand, walked past the guy again … and nothing. Hm.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Contact

    cascadewallflower at gmail dot com
