Chaos

Just over two weeks of school left. Two presentations next week, one workshop facilitation the following week. One final exam. Graduation, family visiting, driving to Sacramento to visit various doctors (I haven’t seen a dentist in at least three years). Gotta find a roommate so I can stay in this apartment for a few months. Never done that before. Starting new job tomorrow. Hope I do well. Personal life is a mess at least partially of my own making. Sometimes I fear for my sanity and my ability to function in close relationships. Oops, I’m getting too personal. Focus on the new job, and the fact that Saturday is my last day in retail. Will have to adjust to new, “normal” weekly schedule.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Contact

    cascadewallflower at gmail dot com
